hockeyjae.blogg.se

Incubus band lead singer tickled
Incubus band lead singer tickled












incubus band lead singer tickled

The theme here also is the fake persona that we put on in our curated digital lives. Obviously, this is a great franchise for Mick. Another cautionary tale about the internet. Sax/flute/keys/rhythm guy has been with them since 92, and he's been performing with Foreigner the longest. Did I just see Foreigner, or a cover band? They played all the hits (which they would, of course)-that none of the guys on stage had a part in making. I understand when personnel changes have to be made.īut. I understand when classic bands outlive some members. Hasn't regularly since hiring Bruce Watson in 2011. And if what I was reading was correct, Mick is the last remaining original member of the band. I also noted that Mick Jones didn't appear to be on stage. I was looking up the band members to see where The lead singer Kelly had come from-I knew he wasn't Lou Gramm, but he sang the parts spot on, and I was impressed. On another upnote, I discovered Jeff Pilson (who I didn't really know), and have since read a lot of great things about about him, which was cool.īut. I think most folks think they got their money's worth. Aside from some minor synth mixing issues, the show was great.

incubus band lead singer tickled

And classy entertainers, for the most part-and they knew their audience. The venue was a 1200 seat theater, and the guys might have enjoyed an arena more, but you wouldn't have known it. The band was not only great musically, but they put on a hella show. I just saw Foreigner on Tuesday, and I've been puzzled by my reaction.














Incubus band lead singer tickled